skip to main content
Ole Miss Family Leadership Council
University of Mississippi

2020-21 Ole Miss Family Leadership Council

Bill and Joan Abington Libertyville IL **
Doug and Roz Anderson Granger IN **
Philip and Ellen Asherman Spring TX **
Ross and Allison Barrett Shreveport LA *
Linda Biernacki Shreveport LA ******
Joe and Heather Bogdahn Winter Haven FL *
Jack and Jennifer Brinson Raleigh NC ****
Mike and Heather Brown Paducah KY ***
Willie and Aliza Cantu San Antonio TX ****
Grant and Brenda Deary Sacramento CA **
Jim and Kim Eickholz Paducah KY *****
Bob and Jodi Eisen Englewood CO ****
Kevin and Debra Elliott Roswell GA *
Greg and Tracie Espenan Metairie LA ****
George and Dyan Getz Paradise Valley AZ *****
Wendell and Gayla Hoskins Steele MO ****
Ti and Ann House Annapolis MD **
Tom Keiser San Francisco CA **
John and Chelle Kelaher Greenville SC ****
Joseph Kuhn and Pamela Stewart-Kuhn Mobile AL *
John and Jennifer Lazzara Ponte Vedra Beach FL **
Todd and Daniel Mahn Festus MO *
Alice Major Birmingham AL ***
David and Libby Mallitz Tampa FL *
Bob and Denise McCarthy Cary NC *
Tim and Tawnia McKiernan Sierra Madre CA *
Matthew and Bonnie Meshad Atlanta GA *
Mike and Beth Mikeska Dallas TX *
Chuck and Kelly Pfister Chesterfield MO **
Mark and Mary Pierce Nashville TN ***
Charles and Julie Potter Ketchum ID ****
Drew and Kellie Powell Austin TX **
Don and Bridget Rainey Cornelius NC *
Timothy Rigdon Brandon MS *
Jon Ringquist Los Angeles CA ****
Scott and Shelley Ririe Town and Country MO *****
Matt and Liz Rotan Houston TX ***
Jon and Cindy Seigle Oxford MS ****
Patrick and Cori Sullivan Albuquerque NM ***
Brian and Anne Taylor Davidson NC **
Paul and Cindy Turner Pleasant Hill CA ***
Corbin and Melannie Turpin Ruston LA *
Candace Wells Lookout Mountain TN *
Richard and Michelle Whitley Collierville TN *
Greg and Emily Wright Greenwood IN *
Richard and Allyson Zak Henrico VA ****
Jim and Frances Zook Oxford MS ****


New Member * Two Consecutive Years Member **
Three Consecutive Years Member *** Four Consecutive Years Member *****
Five Consecutive Years Member *** Six Consecutive Years Member ******

All Member Years